Hello Jillian,
thank you very much for your time!!
- I noticed that when I upload a new version of the file in Aras, I have the old version (Sequence =1)and the new version (Sequence=2) this is that you mean "you do not need to delete the old version, uploading the new version will replace it and then unlock the Document container."
- I have searched and I didn't find any connector between Revir and Aras, so without a connector I can't see use of a Template? " It won’t have any effect on the above behavior, all is the same, just the “type” of file is different when you are using the Connector or something else that uses the Template concept."
Thank you in advance!
Best regards,
Maria