Hello Jillian,
I have create a simple workflow without use one of the complex (at least for me) systems.
I want to test Aras managing Revit files, for now, so I have noticed that there isn't a connector.
My question is: I create a document and upload a file, if in the preliminary state or in Review state I want to make changes in this file, I should upload again manually the new version and delete the old one? Because in Aras (for this type of files) in order to open my model, I download and after I open it.So If I make a change, it isn't saved 'automatically'.
I am new in Aras so I hope this make sense.
Thank you in advance!