Forum Discussion
Manuel
4 years agoIdeator I
You can now make changes in the query definition.The procedure for changing the query is the same as for creating a new query see also:Defining New Queries
You have two options for saving the query:
You can save the changed query. In the Query Designer menu bar, choose Query → Save.
You can save the changed query as a new query. In the Query Designer menu bar, choose Query → Save As. . Enter a new technical name, a new short text, and a new description.
You can also delete the query. In the Query Designer menu bar, choose Query → Delete.You can delete the query only if it is no longer being used that is, if it is not being used in any workbooks, Web templates, report, or broadcast settings.
More Information: