Forum Discussion
christopher_gillis
9 years agoCommunity Manager
Hello,
I can confirm that setting "Can Delegate" to false on the Workflow Activity does not immediately disable the "Delegate To" field on the Activity Completion Dialog; however, it does remove Delegate from the list of vote options. The Identity in the "Delegate To" field is not used unless the Delegate vote option is also selected.
Can you confirm that this behavior was tested on an entirely new PR after editing the workflow map?
Chris
___________________
Christopher Gillis
Aras Labs Software Engineer