Forum Discussion
Former_Member
9 years agoAccelerator III
Yoann,
I have it on the second step, here is my process it is simple.
Start -> In Work -> In Review -> Prototype Released
@In Work it branches to Cancelled
Here is what I discovered, if I create the CO Item and save without selecting my Classification which is either Prototype Release or Production Released it saves. Then I can select my Classification. When I do these steps it creates two workflows of the same number, which is not right.